Events

June 07, 2018

(Webinaire en français>>) Experiences from the Democratic Republic of the Congo     Join us for the first webinar in our webinar series, "Quality of Care: An Essential Pillar to Achieve Universal Health Coverage for Women, Children, and Adolescents." June 7, 2018 | 9:00 AM New York / 2:00 PM Lagos / 3:00 PM Kigali / 4:00 PM Nairobi Presented by Ousmane Faye, Project Director, IHPplus, MSH Moderated by Kate Ramsey, Senior Principal Technical Advisor, Maternal and Newborn Health, MSH Register for the Webinar

May 16, 2018

Coming Threats from Pandemics and International Health/Biosecurity Come hear experts address gaps in preparedness and the major risks ahead. Coffee, tea, and light breakfast provided. The event will feature globally renowned pandemic and health security experts testifying to the gaps in our nation’s response plans and identifying specific policy changes and reforms necessary to improve pandemic and international health security response strategies. Keynote Speakers Senator Thomas A. Daschle, Member, Blue Ribbon Panel on Biodefense

May 21, 2018

A Pathway Towards Sustainable Action  Protecting the world from infectious disease threats requires that national governments share the responsibility of serving those most in need. But how do countries prioritize their investments in a rapidly changing world?

Pages

Printer Friendly Version